Join Us for a Victory Celebration with All SEVEN New California Congress Members We Elected in 2018


Join our Hosts: Mary Creasman, Al Davies, Frank DeRosa, Nick Josefowitz, Derek Kirkland, Dan Shugar, Jerome Simon, CleanTech Party, California League of Conservation Voters, and our Sponsors Andrew Beebe, Bill Kissinger, Peter Weiner, and Howard Wenger

   Host Committee in formation


Super Host (VIP):  $18,900 ($2,700 per candidate) 

Host (VIP):                $7,000 ($1,000 per candidate)

Sponsor (VIP):         $3,500 ($500 per candidate)

Protector (VIP):      $1,000 ($143 per candidate)

Guard:                         $280 ($40 per candidate)

Volunteer:                 $70 ($10 per candidate)


Thursday, April 18, 2019 

6:30 - 8:30pm (VIP Reception at 5:30)

(Near Powell/Civics Center BART)

Register for full address



CleanTech Logo