Virtual Event with U.S. Senate candidates Cal Cunningham (NC) and Theresa Greenfield (IA)

Tuesday, September 29th, 1-2pm PT/ 2-3pm MT/ 3-4pm CT/4-5p ET

 Please join Climate Changemakers for a Conversation with Cal Cunningham, Theresa Greenfield, and other Special Guests. 

Featured Candidates

All contribution levels are 'give or raise’: you can choose to contribute the full amount as an individual or recruit more attendees and contribute the full amount collectively as a group (all contributors can attend!).

*You can give a maximum of $2800 to each candidate. Contributions will be divided evenly between Cal and Theresa by default, you can also specify a custom allocation).

 

For questions, contact PJ Price at pj@calfornc.com or Eamon Smith-Fagan at eamon@greenfieldforiowa.com.

 

Register for this Event

Are you Attending?

Please Select Contribution Amount

$

The amount you select will be evenly divided among all candidates.